Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ahmad Sauqi (sauqi@faktakah.com)

Editor
Rudi (rudi@faktakah.com)
Sofyan (sofyan@faktakah.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@faktakah.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@faktakah.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@faktakah.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@faktakah.com)